Server Group Summary

The Summary tab in a server group’s details lets you add or remove servers. You can also delete groups.

To add or remove computers from a group click Edit in the left-hand pane. Amend the Assigned Servers for the group and click Save.

A server can only be in one group. If you select a server that’s already in a group, it will be removed from its current group.

To delete the group, click Delete in the left-hand pane.

Deleting a group will not delete its servers.