User Group Details

You can add or remove members or delete the group.

On a group's details page, you can:

  • Add or remove members.
  • Delete the group.

Add or remove members

To add or remove members:

  1. Click Edit under the group name.
  2. In the Edit Group dialog, use the picker arrows to add users to the Assigned Users list or remove them.
  3. Click Save.

Delete the group

To delete the group:

  1. Click Delete under the group name.
  2. In the Confirm Group Deletion pop-up, click Yes.

Deleting a group will not delete its users.