Remove administrators

You can remove administrators. Removing an administration role from a user does not delete the user.

Restriction You can only delete administrators if you are a Super Admin.

To delete administrators, do as follows:

  1. Go to Overview > Global Settings > Role Management.
  2. Select the administrator role from which you want to remove users.
  3. On the role details page, next to Role Members, click Edit.
  4. In Edit Role Members, select a user in the Assigned Users list and use the picker arrows to remove them.