Remove administrators

You can remove administrators. Removing an administration role from a user does not delete the user.

Note You can't delete a user who has an assigned administration role. You must remove the role from the user before deleting the user.

To delete administrators:

  1. In Settings, on the Role Management page, select the administrator role from which you want to remove users.
  2. On the role details page, next to Role Members, click Edit.
    Note You can only see this option if you're a Super Admin.
  3. In Edit Role Members, select a user in the Assigned Users list and use the picker arrows to remove them.
    Tip Enter a name or part of a name in the search box to filter the assigned users.