Skip to content
Last update: 2022-04-14

Deactivate customer

If a customer is no longer used for device management with Sophos Mobile, you can deactivate it.

  1. On the menu sidebar, under MANAGE, click Customers.
  2. Click the blue triangle next to the customer you want to deactivate, and then click Edit.
  3. On the Edit customer page, select Deactivate account.

The customer is deactivated.

Users managed in this customer can no longer sign in to Sophos Mobile Admin or Sophos Mobile Self Service Portal.

Devices managed in this customer can still synchronize with the Sophos Mobile server.

Back to top