Device Configuration : Configure : Authentication : User : Purging Active Directory Users
Purging Active Directory Users
This page allows you to purge AD Users.
Click Purge AD Users button to synchronize the device’s Active Directory users with external Active Directory server.
Purge operation will not interrupt user login/logout and accounting events.
If HA is configured, user details are deleted from both, the Primary Device as well as Auxiliary Device at the same time.