Device Configuration : Configure : Authentication : Clientless Users : Add a Single Clientless User : Reset User Accounting
Reset User Accounting
This option lets you reset the usage accounting i.e. internet usage time and data transfer of the user.
1. Edit the user account of the user whose data accounting you want to reset by clicking Manage icon in the Manage column.
2. Click Reset User Accounting and OK button to confirm.
* You cannot reset user accounting for the liver user.