Purging Active Directory Users

This page allows you to purge AD Users.

Click Purge AD Users button to synchronize the device’s Active Directory users with external Active Directory server.

Note
  • Purge operation will not interrupt user sign-in/sign-out and accounting events.
  • If HA is configured, user details are deleted from both, the Primary Device as well as Auxiliary Device at the same time.