Reset User Accounting

This option lets you reset the usage accounting i.e. internet usage time and data transfer of the user.

  1. Edit the user account of the user whose data accounting you want to reset by clicking Manage icon in the Manage column.
  2. Click Reset User Accounting and OK button to confirm.
    Note You cannot reset user accounting for live user.